Skip Navigation Linksaugust2016

NameEmailPhoneOrganizationI want to share about
Ashley Dyeadye@summerfest.comBig Gig BBQ / SummerfestBig Gig BBQ - Announced winner of drawing & promote BBQ discount
Jilly Gokalgandri  Bradley TechDay one of school!
Celeste Contrerascelestazuchitl@yahoo.com414-534-7867Dia de los Muertos FestivalDia de los Muertos Festival and our t-shirt fundraiser!
Evan Christianevanchristianmusic@gmail.com414-510-2435Gibraltar Jazz VenueGibraltar Jazz Venue
Alpha Jalloh  WPAResidents Meeting
Brandon Rulebrule@ruleenterprisesllc.com414-810-2139Rule Enterprises704 Place Apartments
Joaquin Altoro  Town BankTown Bank
Adriel Mcfarlaneadriel.mcfarlane@gmail.com414-366-0623 Prospect of upcoming business
Barbara Richardsfmdfban@gmail.com414-259-0731Frinds of Milwaukees Downtown ForestAn initiative to promote an edible forest demonstration forest at 1400 N Milwaukee
Henry Schwartzhenry@mobcraftbeer.com608-346-3003Mobcraft1. Walker's Point beer.  2. Mobcraft Grand Opening.  3. Milwaukee Craft Brewery League